Trending Now

IPL Live Streaming: LSG vs. MI 2024: Where and when can I watch LSG vs. MI for free?


Mumbai Indians vs. Lucknow Super Giants in 2024 LSG vs. MI, IPL Live Streaming: The Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow will host the match between the Mumbai Indians and the Lucknow Super Giants. The Indian Express provides all the live-streaming information.

Live streaming of the Lucknow Super Giants vs. Mumbai Indians IPL 2024: In the Indian Premier League (IPL), match number 48 will pit the KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) against the Mumbai Indians (MKI) of Hardik Pandya at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow.

Indian Ocean Warming temperature is rising at a rate of 1.7–3.8°C each century, which is far quicker than we realize.

The five-time winners must perform as a team, and players like Indian captain Rohit Sharma and top T20 batsman Suryakumar Yadav would like to settle into a groove and put on some strong performances before the World Cup.

LSG vs MI live streaming details

When will the LSG vs MI match begin?

On Tuesday, April 29, there will be a match between LSG and MI. It kicks off at 7:30 PM IST. The throw is scheduled for 7:00 p.m.

Where will the LSG vs MI match take place?

The encounter will take place at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

How to Live Telecast the LSG vs MI match on television?

The live telecast of IPL 2024 will be available on Star Sports Network.

How to Livestream the match on mobile Online?

The live streaming of IPL 2024 will be available on the Jio Cinema app and website.

LSG vs MI squads

Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul (c & wk), Mayank Yadav, Arshin Kulkarni, Yash Thakur, Manimaran Siddharth, Prerak Mankad, Arshad Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Amit Mishra, Kyle Mayers, Ashton Turner, Matt Henry, Naveen-ul-Haq, Devdutt Padikkal, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Mayank Yadav, and Arshin Kulkarni are the Lucknow Super Giants.

The following players represent the Mumbai Indians: Anshul Kamboj, Kumar Kartikeya, Akash Madhwal, Kwena Maphaka, Mohammad Nabi, Shams Mulani, Naman Dhir, Shivalik Sharma, Romario Shepherd, Arjun Tendulkar, Nuwan Thushara, Tilak Varma, Harvik Desai, Nehal Wadhera, and Luke Wood.


UCL 2024: To begin the German great summer of football, Bayern Munich and Borussia Dortmund will compete for glory in the UEFA Champions League.

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post: